ALL DAY

NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Thursday 2024-05-23
1
4
2
0
5
2
0
6
7
9
3
2
2 Wednesday 2024-05-22
2
6
7
5
8
7
3
6
1
9
2
7
3 Tuesday 2024-05-21
0
3
8
7
1
4
5
9
0
4
7
5
4 Monday 2024-05-20
2
7
4
8
8
7
4
3
6
7
1
0
5 Sunday 2024-05-19
4
6
9
2
4
0
5
3
9
7
1
5
6 Saturday 2024-05-18
2
5
0
3
9
5
1
4
4
5
1
2
7 Friday 2024-05-17
5
8
2
4
4
8
2
0
1
5
0
9
8 Thursday 2024-05-16
7
9
0
7
3
4
7
4
0
9
8
8
9 Wednesday 2024-05-15
8
1
2
5
7
2
3
5
0
2
4
7
10 Tuesday 2024-05-14
0
2
5
9
5
0
4
1
1
5
0
9